Day 12 – My Day in Bullets

If your nosy like me I love to see everyone’s day, especially vlogs or Instastory’s/snapchats because I am just that nosey and I like to know what’s going on really but in this point of view I’ll be doing it from a Saturday at my partner’s house which is actually currently where I am at this very moment when your reading this. Just coming more towards nightfall, so I did this whilst I took a mental note on what I am doing.

  • Wake up 8am
  • Cuddles and kisses with said partner
  • Shower
  • Breakfast
  • Clean the flat up a bit
  • Go for a walk
  • Whilst on a walk see his mammy
  • Go back to the flat
  • Make lunch to then eat lunch
  • Rotate washing on the maiden
  • Iron a couple of mine and his clothing
  • Do a little of university work ready for autumn
  • Plan bits for Isle of Uist
  • Make dinner
  • Watch a movies/TV Series
  • Get ready for bed
  • Bedtime

I am basic but that’s the only thing that I can think of to highlight in this blog post.

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

