Music I Have Been Loving This Summer.

Disclaimer, starting from tomorrow I will be doing a daily blogging challenge throughout the entire month of August to put myself on a challenge if I can schedule and revamp this blog ready for September, wish me luck!!!

Where half way through summer, and I love wearing my sunglasses, sitting in the sun with headphones in and maybe I should tell you what I have been listening to thus far into summer, and you just it out really.

  1. Who Is Fancy – Boys like you ft Meghan Trainor and Ariana Grande
  2. China Anne McClain – What’s My Name
  3. Rhianna – S&M (Remix) ft Britney Spears
  4. Ariana Grande – Into You
  5. Twin Forks – Back To You
  6. Karmina – All The Kings Horses
  7. Yws Gwynedd – Sebonia Fi
  8. Calvin Harris – This Is What You Came For ft Rhianna
  9. Skillet – Stars
  10. Francesca Battistelli – Giants Fall

I am so sorry about the last one because it is a Christian gospel song, and I have been loving it ever since I heard it. Even though I shouldn’t be sorry about my taste of music but I am sorry if I cause any offence. Maybe I should do a blog about mine and my relationship with Christianity one day maybe?

Leave a Reply

