October Fail.

Hey beautiful creatures,

Not going to sugar coat it or anything but I did a huge Blogging fail. I failed the whole of October where I didn’t post anything throughout of the whole of the month part from my book review.

When I started this blog I wanted to post three days a week and it is the same with the other blog that I own but we’ll see what will happen really.  Especially now it is coming to winter, and I love winter. Literally out of all the seasons, winter is my favourite where I am most productive out of all the seasons too.

Hopefully, November will be one of the more thrilling month to my blog(s), and I am making it my goal.

Loads and loads of love,

Alexandra Layla

xxx

Leave a Reply

