Photoshoot With Ian Holmes (Part 2)

Hey everyone,

Since I had such good fun with having a photo-shoot with Charles and Ian first time round, I thought I might do it again. One thing they kept on reminding me is that each image we do, the more we change things, and we will see what we can change in the next image.

With second time with Ian I felt more relaxed than the first time round and how we had more fun this time round I think. I had more outfit choices.
There is a part one, but trying to access the gallery, Oh dear! 

However here are the part two photos. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Loads of love,

Alexandra

xxx

Leave a Reply

