PhotoShoot With Ian Holmes (Part 1)

Hey everyone,

This is the 1st shoot with Ian Holmes, since I stupidly scheduled his part 2 photos instead of putting it in the draft. Oh dear, oh dear. Round of applause for me, please.

Charles and Ian looked for models within our university group, and I thought two reasons why I should do it. 1.) I needed the confidence, and 2.) I really wanted to try it out.

I really loved how the photos turned out and I cannot wait to work with them again.

Thanks for reading, and enjoy the photos!

Love,

Alexandra

xxxx

P.S Tip: Don’t wear a black bra in shoots! haha!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

