Photoshoot With CharlesGWard (part 1)

Hey everyone,

Now this is a post that is well over due, and I didn’t know what to write or how to say it.

This deserves a little black story Charles and his friends Andy and Ian needed models for their work, and as a dare devil because 1.) I needed to be confident with my body and 2.) I just wanted to just try it out. He posted this in the December 2015 and I did this on the 20th of January 2016, I told you this was well over due!

Needless to say, I adore it! I loved being in front of the camera, or else there wouldn’t be a part 2 Ian Holmes photo shoot because I did something stupid and putting it on scheduled instead of draft.

Please wait for more, and I thank you for reading! Also Take a look at the slide show of the shoot.

Love,

Alexandra

xxxxx

 

Credit : Charles G Ward 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

